Ons Team
Kurt De Vriese

Kurt De Vriese

Zaakvoerder

kdevriese@actnet.be

Laura Demeulemeester

Laura Demeulemeester

Dossierbeheerder - Partner

ldemeulemeester@actnet.be

Peter Dhaene

Peter Dhaene

Zaakvoerder

pdhaene@actnet.be

Niels Dupont

Niels Dupont

Dossierbeheerder

ndupont@actnet.be

Sehan Hooghe

Sehan Hooghe

Dossierbeheerder - Partner

shooghe@actnet.be

Kurt Vandeputte

Kurt Vandeputte

Zaakvoerder

kvandeputte@actnet.be

Alexandra Devos

Alexandra Devos

Dossierbeheerder

adevos@actnet.be

ACT Boekhoudkantoor – Oudenaarde

ACT Boekhoudkantoor – Olsene